Thomas Troels Hildebrandt


Ph.D. Aarhus University 2000 Denmark
Dissertation: Categorical Models for Concurrency: Independence, Fairness and Dataflow

Advisor: Glynn Winskel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bundgaard, MikkelKøbenhavns Universitet2007
Debois, SørenKøbenhavns Universitet20081
López, HugoIT University of Copenhagen2012
Perrone, GianIT University of Copenhagen2013

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Hildebrandt has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124726 for the advisor ID.