Robert Eugene Skelton


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Control by Model Error Estimation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Peter William Likins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aldrich, JackUniversity of California, San Diego2004
Camino, JuanUniversity of California, San Diego2003
Chan, WaileungUniversity of California, San Diego2005
Grigoriadis, KarolosPurdue University19944
Han, JeongHeonUniversity of California, San Diego2005
Hu, AnrenPurdue University1987
Iwasaki, TetsuyaPurdue University1993
King, AndrewPurdue University1988
Li, FamingUniversity of California, San Diego2006
Li, WeiweiUniversity of California, San Diego2006
Liu, KetaoPurdue University1991
Lu, JianboPurdue University1997
Masic, MilenkoUniversity of California, San Diego2004
Pinaud, Jean-PaulUniversity of California, San Diego2005
Shi, GuojunPurdue University1997
Zhu, GuomingPurdue University19921

According to our current on-line database, Robert Skelton has 16 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117992 for the advisor ID.