Michiel van Lambalgen


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1987 Netherlands
Dissertation: Random Sequences
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Johan F. A. K. van Benthem
Advisor 2: Simon Joseph Doorman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Vervoort, MarcoUniversiteit van Amsterdam2000
Massios, NikolaosUniversiteit van Amsterdam2002
Counihan, MarianUniversiteit van Amsterdam2008
Fitz, HartmutUniversiteit van Amsterdam2009
Andrade-Lotero, EdgarUniversiteit van Amsterdam2012
Keestra, MachielUniversiteit van Amsterdam2014

According to our current on-line database, Michiel van Lambalgen has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117985 for the advisor ID.