Peter D. Jarvis


Ph.D. University of London 1976 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Robert Delbourgo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ham, NicholasUniversity of Tasmania2015
Plant, AllisonUniversity of Tasmania2008

According to our current on-line database, Peter Jarvis has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114526 for the advisor ID.