Yanping Lin


Ph.D. Washington State University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parabolic Equations with Non-Local Boundary Conditions

Advisor: John Rozier Cannon

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Xu, ShuzhanUniversity of Alberta1995
Yang, HongtaoUniversity of Alberta20011
Cao, GuangjunUniversity of Alberta2003
Ma, ShuqingUniversity of Alberta2003
Zhang, GuofengUniversity of Alberta2005
Li, GuangruiUniversity of Alberta2009
Liu, XiUniversity of Alberta2009
Zhang, ZhiyongUniversity of Alberta2009
Xie, CongThe Hong Kong Polytechnic University2015
Zhang, HuiliThe Hong Kong Polytechnic University2017

According to our current on-line database, Yanping Lin has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11040 for the advisor ID.