Dmitrii Abramovich Raikov


Doctor of Sciences Lomonosov Moscow State University 1941 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Aleksandr Yakovlevich Khinchin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fedorova, V.Moscow State Pedagogical Institute
Kholodovsky, V.Moscow State Pedagogical Institute
Dynin, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University19581
Tempelman, ArkadyMoscow State Pedagogical Institute19621
Berman, G.Moscow State Pedagogical Institute1964
Levin, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1965
Berezansky, IgorLomonosov Moscow State University1967
Kenderov, P.Moscow State Pedagogical Institute19702
Retakh, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University19735
Merzon, AnatoliMoscow State Pedagogical Institute1981
Aparina, LarisaMoscow State Pedagogical Institute
Botnaru, D.Moscow State Pedagogical Institute
Gisin, V.Moscow State Pedagogical Institute
Merzon, GrigoryMoscow State Pedagogical Institute
Sekovanov, V.Moscow State Pedagogical Institute
Vladimirsky, YuriyMoscow State Pedagogical Institute

According to our current on-line database, Dmitrii Raikov has 16 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107048 for the advisor ID.