Ehud Rivlin


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Purposive recognition

Advisor 1: Yiannis Aloimonos

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fayman, JeffreyTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1998
Kamon, YshayTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1998
Adam, AmitTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2001
Goldenberg, RomanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2003
Resmerita, StefanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2003
Finkelstein, LevTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2005
Sazbon, DidiTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2005
Soldea, OctavianTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2006
Leichter, IdoTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2008

According to our current on-line database, Ehud Rivlin has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102877 for the advisor ID.