Jonathan P. Keating


Ph.D. University of Bristol 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Semiclassical Properties of the Cat Maps

Advisor: Michael Victor Berry

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cheung, JasonUniversity of Manchester1997
Mezzadri, FrancescoUniversity of Bristol19991
Snaith, NinaUniversity of Bristol20007
Hughes, ChristopherUniversity of Bristol20013
Odgers, BenjaminUniversity of Bristol2006
Bui, HungUniversity of Bristol2008
Karageorge (Karagiorgos), PanosUniversity of Bristol2009
Andrade, Julio CesarUniversity of Bristol2012
Sawicki, AdamUniversity of Bristol2014
Smith, DaleUniversity of Bristol2016
Fazzari, AlessandroUniversità di Genova2021

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Keating has 11 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100095 for the advisor ID.